Grant Green: Ain't It Funky Now! CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Grant Green Ain't It Funky Now! (2005)
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 51min 50sec.
Freedb: 6a0c2407


: Music



  1. Grant Green - Ain't It Funky Now! (09:56)
  2. Grant Green - Ease Back (05:46)
  3. Grant Green - It's Your Thing (09:18)
  4. Grant Green - Love On A Two-Way Street (04:45)
  5. Grant Green - Let The Music Take Your Mind (08:25)
  6. Grant Green - I Don't Want Nobody To Give Me Nothing (Open Up The Door, I'll Get It Myself)/Cold Sweat (05:55)
  7. Grant Green - Betcha By Golly Wow (07:39)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)