Aphelon: The Ethos Elite CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Aphelon The Ethos Elite (2003)
YEAR: 2003
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 28min 40sec.
Freedb: 2d06b605


: Music



  1. Aphelon - The Curse Of Soil And Blood (05:40)
  2. Aphelon - Opposing the Pityfilth (05:14)
  3. Aphelon - Liars Bound (06:54)
  4. Aphelon - A Silent Drowning (05:30)
  5. Aphelon - Apostles Of My Vices (05:17)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)