Duke Ellington: European Tour CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Duke Ellington European Tour (1958)
This jazz cd contains 12 tracks and runs 60min 59sec.
Freedb: a80e490c


: Music



  1. Duke Ellington - Kinda Dukish, Rockin' In Rhythm (05:32)
  2. Duke Ellington - Black And Tan Fantasie, Creole Love Call, The Mooche (07:39)
  3. Duke Ellington - Perdido (04:54)
  4. Duke Ellington - Sophisticated Lady (04:29)
  5. Duke Ellington - Sonnet To Hank Cinq (02:09)
  6. Duke Ellington - What Else Can You Do With A Drum (02:09)
  7. Duke Ellington - You Better Know It (03:08)
  8. Duke Ellington - On The Sunny Side Of The Street (02:49)
  9. Duke Ellington - Things Ain't What They Used To Be (04:05)
  10. Duke Ellington - In A Sentimental Mood, Mood Inidgo, I'm Beginning To See The Light, I Got It Bad, Just Squeeze Me, It Don't Mean A Thing, Solitude (09:56)
  11. Duke Ellington - Satin Doll (03:47)
  12. Duke Ellington - Diminuendo And Crescendo In Blue (10:16)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)