Jimmy McGriff: The Dream Team CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Jimmy McGriff The Dream Team
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 61min 59sec.
Freedb: 550e8507


: Music



  1. Jimmy McGriff - McGriffin' (07:12)
  2. Jimmy McGriff - Ain't it Funny How Time Slips Away (06:19)
  3. Jimmy McGriff - Red Hot n' New (07:40)
  4. Jimmy McGriff - Fleetwood Stroll (09:49)
  5. Jimmy McGriff - Don't Blame Me (11:29)
  6. Jimmy McGriff - Tain't Nobody's Business if I Do (08:14)
  7. Jimmy McGriff - Things Ain't What They Used to Be (11:13)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)