Various Artists: Talking Loud Special Limited Edition CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Artists Talking Loud Special Limited Edition
This jazz cd contains 9 tracks and runs 49min 0sec.
Freedb: 550b7a09


: Music



  1. Various Artists - incognito/Always There(12" Mix) (06:38)
  2. Various Artists - Tammy Payne/Take Me Now(Loop Mix) (05:29)
  3. Various Artists - Young Disciples/Young Disciples Theme(Full Version) (05:08)
  4. Various Artists - Galliano/Power And Glory(Livin' Mix) (05:06)
  5. Various Artists - Omar/There's Nothing Like This(12" Re-Mix) (05:12)
  6. Various Artists - Young Disciples/All I Have In Me(Japanese Extra Track) (06:05)
  7. Various Artists - incognito/Love Is The Color(Rhyme 'N' Reason Mix) (05:20)
  8. Various Artists - Omar/Walk In The Park(Just A Good Mix) (04:19)
  9. Various Artists - Galliano/Little Ghetto Boy(Live) (05:37)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)