Makoto Ozone: Now You Know CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Makoto Ozone Now You Know (1987)
1987 Columbia/CBS CK 40676-2\n\nMakoto Ozone -piano\nSteve Kujala (1,3,7) -acoustic flute\nJohn Abercrombie (1,3,4,6) -electric and acoustic guitars\nMarc Johnson (1,2,4,5,6) -acoustic bass\nPeter Erskine (1,2,4,5,6) -drums\n
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 47min 8sec.
Freedb: 5e0b0a07


: Music



  1. Makoto Ozone - Watch What I'm Gonna Do (10:00)
  2. Makoto Ozone - Might As Well (06:10)
  3. Makoto Ozone - Endless Season Part IV (06:16)
  4. Makoto Ozone - This Little Piggy Tells Time (07:27)
  5. Makoto Ozone - You Are In Love (06:15)
  6. Makoto Ozone - As Is (04:32)
  7. Makoto Ozone - Passage (06:23)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)