Don Sleet: All Members CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Don Sleet All Members (2001)
Don Sleet, trumpet\nJimmy Heath, tenor sax\nWynton Kelly, piano\nRon Carter, bass\nJimmy Cobb, drums\n\nRec. Mar. 16, 1961, New York City\n\nJazzland: OJCCD-1949-2 (originally: JLP-945S)
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 42min 28sec.
Freedb: 6809f207


: Music



  1. Don Sleet - Brooklyn Bridge (05:43)
  2. Don Sleet - Secret Love (06:53)
  3. Don Sleet - Softly, As in a Morning Sunrise (03:38)
  4. Don Sleet - Fast Company (05:57)
  5. Don Sleet - But Beautiful (07:39)
  6. Don Sleet - All Members (06:11)
  7. Don Sleet - The Hearing (06:22)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)