Rick Jones: Standard Time CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Rick Jones Standard Time (2006)
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 46min 39sec.
Freedb: 490aed06


: Music



  1. Rick Jones - There Will Never Be Another You (08:29)
  2. Rick Jones - Stella By Starlight (09:16)
  3. Rick Jones - I Remember Clifford (06:21)
  4. Rick Jones - Bye Bye Blackbird (06:52)
  5. Rick Jones - Little Sunflower (11:32)
  6. Rick Jones - I'll Be Home For Christmas (04:05)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)