Return To Forever: Vancouver 2008 (disc1) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Return To Forever Vancouver 2008 (disc1) (2008)
RTF are :\nChick Corea\tkeyboards\nStanley Clarke\tbass\nLenny White\tdrums\nAl Di Meola\tguitar\n\nRecorded live at The Centre in Vancouver For Performing Arts, Vancouver, BC, Canada on June 9th, 2008
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 64min 38sec.
Freedb: 490f2407


: Music



  1. Return To Forever - Chick intro (01:31)
  2. Return To Forever - Hymn of the Seventh Galaxy (07:06)
  3. Return To Forever - Vulcan Worlds (13:26)
  4. Return To Forever - Stanley Speaks (01:53)
  5. Return To Forever - Sorceress (11:43)
  6. Return To Forever - Lenny Speaks (02:12)
  7. Return To Forever - Song to the Pharoah Kings (26:40)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)