Various: Jazz at the Concertgebouw - CD2 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Jazz at the Concertgebouw - CD2 (2007)
This jazz cd contains 9 tracks and runs 78min 29sec.
Freedb: 61126309


: Music



  1. Various - 01-Benjamin Herman Quartet-Rednose District (Benjamin Herman) (08:23)
  2. Various - 02-Benjamin Herman Quartet-Inhale, Exhale (Benjamin Herman) (08:23)
  3. Various - 03-Jesse van Ruller Trio-Hi-higher-her (Jesse van Ruller) (11:09)
  4. Various - 04-Jesse van Ruller Trio-Goodbye (Gordon Jenkins) (08:47)
  5. Various - 05-Eric Vloeiman's Fugimundi-Boompetit (Anton Goudsmit) (05:45)
  6. Various - 06-Eric Vloeiman's Fugimundi-Good Ol'Benz (Eric Vloeiman) (07:33)
  7. Various - 07-Eric Vloeiman's Fugimundi-Dreamland (Jeroen van Vliet) (09:04)
  8. Various - 08-Trio Peter Beets-It Has Happened (Peter Beets) (10:55)
  9. Various - 09-Trio Peter Beets-I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm (Irving Berlin) (08:25)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)