Mike Vax: Creepin' With Clark CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Mike Vax Creepin' With Clark (1999)
Clark Terry, tpt, flg, vocals; Mike Vax, tpt, flg, vocals; John Alfred, tbn; Reggie Thomas, piano; Rufus Reid, bass; Sylvia Cuenca, drums
This jazz cd contains 10 tracks and runs 57min 12sec.
Freedb: 990d660a


: Music



  1. Mike Vax - Serenade To A Bus Seat (04:17)
  2. Mike Vax - Just a Simple Waltz (05:40)
  3. Mike Vax - Royal Street Shuffle (03:48)
  4. Mike Vax - Creole Love Call (06:38)
  5. Mike Vax - Sweet Emma (06:04)
  6. Mike Vax - Struttin' with Some BBQ (04:53)
  7. Mike Vax - Sheba (05:08)
  8. Mike Vax - Creepin' with Clark (05:59)
  9. Mike Vax - Jive at Five (08:32)
  10. Mike Vax - One Foot in the Gutter (06:05)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)