Sonny Rollins: On the Outside CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Sonny Rollins On the Outside (1991)
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 61min 53sec.
Freedb: 420e7f06


: Music



  1. Sonny Rollins - Dearly Beloved (08:18)
  2. Sonny Rollins - Doxy (15:18)
  3. Sonny Rollins - Oleo (25:26)
  4. Sonny Rollins - I Could Write a Book (03:16)
  5. Sonny Rollins - You Are My Lucky Star (03:47)
  6. Sonny Rollins - There Will Never Be Another You (05:42)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)