Sonny Rollins: The Sound Of Sonny CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Sonny Rollins The Sound Of Sonny
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 32min 43sec.
Freedb: 6107a907


: Music



  1. Sonny Rollins - Cutie (05:47)
  2. Sonny Rollins - Every Time We Say Goodbye (03:18)
  3. Sonny Rollins - Daerly Beloved (03:00)
  4. Sonny Rollins - Toot-Toot Tootsie (04:22)
  5. Sonny Rollins - Just In Time (03:57)
  6. Sonny Rollins - Brown Skin Girl (06:51)
  7. Sonny Rollins - Mangoes (05:22)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)