Oscar Petersen: Encore at the Blue Note CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Oscar Petersen Encore at the Blue Note (1993)
This jazz cd contains 8 tracks and runs 74min 27sec.
Freedb: 6a117108


: Music



  1. Oscar Petersen - Falling in Love with Love (09:24)
  2. Oscar Petersen - Here's That Rainy Day (09:04)
  3. Oscar Petersen - Medley: Goodbye Old Girl / He has Gone (13:10)
  4. Oscar Petersen - The Gentle Waltz (08:36)
  5. Oscar Petersen - Billies's Bounce (09:26)
  6. Oscar Petersen - The More I See You (05:11)
  7. Oscar Petersen - I Wished in the Moon (08:48)
  8. Oscar Petersen - Cool Walk (10:42)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)