Julie Sassoon: New Life CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Julie Sassoon New Life (2006)
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 53min 53sec.
Freedb: 4b0c9f05


: Music



  1. Julie Sassoon - Indecisive Madness (06:07)
  2. Julie Sassoon - PM Song (08:39)
  3. Julie Sassoon - New Life (19:20)
  4. Julie Sassoon - Forty Four (11:35)
  5. Julie Sassoon - Safe Passage (08:08)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)