Various: Jazz at the Concertgebouw CD-1 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Jazz at the Concertgebouw CD-1 (2007)
This jazz cd contains 12 tracks and runs 79min 14sec.
Freedb: a812900c


: Music



  1. Various - 01-Fred Hersch-Work (Thelonius Monk) (05:50)
  2. Various - 02-Fred Hersch & Michael Moore-Canzona (Fred Hersch) (06:30)
  3. Various - 03-Fred Hersch & Michael Moore-Mr. Jelly Lord (Jelly 'Roll' Morton) (04:59)
  4. Various - 04-Rob van Kreeveld-Yours Is My Heart Alone (Franz Lehar) (08:46)
  5. Various - 05-Rob van Kreeveld Quartet-When Lights Are Low (Benny Carter, arr. Rob van Kreeveld) (09:10)
  6. Various - 06-Karel Boehlee-Roofie (Karel Boehlee) (04:07)
  7. Various - 07-Rob van Bavel-Sleepless City (Rob Madna) (04:00)
  8. Various - 08-Karel Boehlee Trio-Poggibonzi (Karel Boehlee) (05:29)
  9. Various - 09-Rob van Bavel Trio-The End Of A Love Affair (Edward C. Redding, arr. Rob Madna) (08:48)
  10. Various - 10-Karel Boehlee and Rob van Bavel-The Latin Connection (Rob Madna) (06:23)
  11. Various - 11-Michiel Borstlap-Over The Rainbow (Harold Arlen) (06:39)
  12. Various - 12-Michiel Borstlap Trio-Gramercy Park (Michiel Borstlap) (08:23)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)