Bill Evans: Quintessence CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Bill Evans Quintessence (1976)
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 43min 24sec.
Freedb: 4b0a2a06


: Music



  1. Bill Evans - Sweet Dulcinea Blue (06:08)
  2. Bill Evans - Martina (08:16)
  3. Bill Evans - Second Time Around (03:45)
  4. Bill Evans - A Child Is Born (07:34)
  5. Bill Evans - Bass Face (10:07)
  6. Bill Evans - Nobody Else But Me (07:28)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)