Frank Sinatra: Swing Easy (Sir Esquire Remaster) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Frank Sinatra Swing Easy (Sir Esquire Remaster)
This jazz cd contains 8 tracks and runs 20min 0sec.
Freedb: 6a04ae08


: Music



  1. Frank Sinatra - Just One Of those Things (03:17)
  2. Frank Sinatra - I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter (02:29)
  3. Frank Sinatra - Sunday (02:32)
  4. Frank Sinatra - Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams (02:17)
  5. Frank Sinatra - Taking A Chance On Love (02:15)
  6. Frank Sinatra - Jeepers Creepers (02:25)
  7. Frank Sinatra - Get Happy (02:28)
  8. Frank Sinatra - All Of Me (02:11)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)