Kenny Clarke: Bohemia After Dark CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Kenny Clarke Bohemia After Dark
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 41min 50sec.
Freedb: 5509cc07


: Music



  1. Kenny Clarke - Bohemia After Dark (06:07)
  2. Kenny Clarke - Chasm (04:19)
  3. Kenny Clarke - Willow Weep For Me (06:18)
  4. Kenny Clarke - Hear me Talkin' to Ya (03:14)
  5. Kenny Clarke - With Apologies to Oscar (09:07)
  6. Kenny Clarke - We'll be Together Again (05:44)
  7. Kenny Clarke - Late Entry (06:56)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)