Spyro Gyra: Stories Without Words CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Spyro Gyra Stories Without Words (1987)
Produced by Jay Beckenstein for Crosseyed Bear\nProductions YEAR: 1987 ID3G: 8
This jazz cd contains 8 tracks and runs 41min 12sec.
Freedb: 5509a608


: Music



  1. Spyro Gyra - Cayo Hueso (05:36)
    Jay Beckenstein
  2. Spyro Gyra - Serpentine Shelly (04:29)
    Tom Schuman
  3. Spyro Gyra - Del Corazon (06:32)
    Julio Fenrnandez
  4. Spyro Gyra - Early Light (04:27)
    Jay Beckenstein
  5. Spyro Gyra - Nu Sungo (04:14)
    Manoio Badrena
  6. Spyro Gyra - Chrysalis (04:17)
    Dave Samuels
  7. Spyro Gyra - Joy Ride (05:01)
    Jeremy Wall
  8. Spyro Gyra - Pyramid (06:30)
    Jeremy Wall

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)