Jordan-Lloyd-Petrucciani-McBee-DeJohnette: One Night With Blue Note, Vol. 4 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Jordan-Lloyd-Petrucciani-McBee-DeJohnette One Night With Blue Note, Vol. 4 (1985)
Track 01-05\n Charles Lloyd tenor saxophone, flute\n Michel Petrucciani piano\n Cecil McBee bass\n Jack DeJohnette drums\nTrack 06-07\n Stanley Jordan guitar
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 36min 56sec.
Freedb: 5508a607


: Music



  1. Jordan-Lloyd-Petrucciani-McBee-DeJohnette - The Blessing (04:12)
  2. Jordan-Lloyd-Petrucciani-McBee-DeJohnette - Tone Poem (06:45)
  3. Jordan-Lloyd-Petrucciani-McBee-DeJohnette - Lady Day (05:01)
  4. Jordan-Lloyd-Petrucciani-McBee-DeJohnette - El Encanto (04:00)
  5. Jordan-Lloyd-Petrucciani-McBee-DeJohnette - How Long (07:23)
  6. Jordan-Lloyd-Petrucciani-McBee-DeJohnette - When You Wish Upon A Star (02:59)
  7. Jordan-Lloyd-Petrucciani-McBee-DeJohnette - Jumpin' Jack (06:30)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)