John Coltrane: Kulu Se Mama CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

John Coltrane Kulu Se Mama (1965)
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 69min 49sec.
Freedb: 55105b06


: Music



  1. John Coltrane - Kulu Se Mama (18:52)
  2. John Coltrane - Vigil (09:53)
  3. John Coltrane - Welcome (05:37)
  4. John Coltrane - Selflessness (14:51)
  5. John Coltrane - Dusk Dawn (11:02)
  6. John Coltrane - Dusk Dawn alternative take (09:29)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)