Alvin Hayes: Passion Flower CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Alvin Hayes Passion Flower (1992)
Avion Records\nStudio City, CA
This jazz cd contains 8 tracks and runs 33min 40sec.
Freedb: 5507e208


: Music



  1. Alvin Hayes - Hello (04:22)
  2. Alvin Hayes - Oceans of Motion (03:56)
  3. Alvin Hayes - Once Is Not Enough (03:52)
  4. Alvin Hayes - Bumpin' With Big Bird (04:29)
  5. Alvin Hayes - You Are So Beautiful (04:02)
  6. Alvin Hayes - Every Move You Make (04:08)
  7. Alvin Hayes - One Love Shared By Two (04:36)
  8. Alvin Hayes - It's Never Too Late (04:08)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)