Richard Bona: Reverence CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Richard Bona Reverence
This jazz cd contains 12 tracks and runs 48min 1sec.
Freedb: 9b0b3f0c


: Music



  1. Richard Bona - Invocation (A Prophecy) (01:49)
  2. Richard Bona - Bisso Baba (Always Together) (04:47)
  3. Richard Bona - Suninga (When Will I Ever See You?) (04:00)
  4. Richard Bona - Ekwa Mwato (Affirmation Of The Spirit) (04:58)
  5. Richard Bona - Sweet Mary (Everyone Has A Choice) (04:24)
  6. Richard Bona - Reverence (The Story Of A Miracle) (04:38)
  7. Richard Bona - Te Misea (A Scream To Save The Planet) (05:20)
  8. Richard Bona - Muntula Moto (The Benediction Of A Long Life) (04:05)
  9. Richard Bona - Laka Mba (Pleas For Forgiveness {With The Pride Of Lions}) (04:49)
  10. Richard Bona - Ngad'a Ndutu (Widow's Dance {Celebration Of A New Life}) (04:13)
  11. Richard Bona - Esoka (Trust Your Heart) (01:44)
  12. Richard Bona - Mbanga Kumba (Two Cities, One Train) (03:07)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)