Clarence Acox: Indigenous Groove CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Clarence Acox Indigenous Groove
1992 CAM Music, CAM1002\nRecording: 1992, Seattle, WA\n\nClarence Acox: Drums\nRandy Halberstadt: Piano\nPhil Sparks: Bass\nMichael Brockman: Tenor Sax, Alto Sax\nJulian Priester: Trombone\nEd Lee: Trumpet\nBill Anthony: Trombone\nFloyd Standifer: Tenor Sax, Flugelhorn, Trumpet\nBob Nixon: Piano\nJames Caddell: Vocals\n\nEntry: MikeLempriere mikel@speakeasy.org 06-Jan-1997\n
This jazz cd contains 10 tracks and runs 67min 52sec.
Freedb: 860fe60a


: Music



  1. Clarence Acox - Save Your Love For Me (08:19)
  2. Clarence Acox - Quarter Holiday (07:28)
  3. Clarence Acox - Dis Mood (06:45)
  4. Clarence Acox - How Are Things in Glocca Morra? (06:20)
  5. Clarence Acox - KPLU Shuffle (06:24)
  6. Clarence Acox - I Wish I Knew (06:49)
  7. Clarence Acox - Joseph's Mambo (06:56)
  8. Clarence Acox - They Never Said (06:30)
  9. Clarence Acox - Del Sasser (05:35)
  10. Clarence Acox - Clay's Groove (06:40)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)