Grappelli/Powell: La Grande Reunion CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Grappelli/Powell La Grande Reunion
Baden Powell, violao\nGuy Pedersen, cotra-baixo,\nPierre Alain Dahan, bateria,\nJorge Rezende & Clement de Waleyne, percussao
This jazz cd contains 8 tracks and runs 35min 41sec.
Freedb: 5e085b08


: Music



  1. Grappelli/Powell - Eu Vim da Bahia (05:08)
    Gilberto Gil
  2. Grappelli/Powell - Medita
    A. C. Jobim - Mendon
  3. Grappelli/Powell - Berimbau (02:42)
    Vinicius de Moraes - B. Powell
  4. Grappelli/Powell - Desafinado (04:45)
    A. C. Jobim - Mendon
  5. Grappelli/Powell - Samba de uma Nota S
    A. C. Jobim
  6. Grappelli/Powell - Isaura (03:42)
    H. Martins - Roberto Roberti
  7. Grappelli/Powell - Amor em Paz (06:08)
    A. C. Jobim
  8. Grappelli/Powell - Brasil (04:19)
    Ary Barroso

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)