Chris Connor: Chris CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Chris Connor Chris (1957)
ID3G: 8
This jazz cd contains 12 tracks and runs 33min 44sec.
Freedb: aa07e60c


: Music



  1. Chris Connor - All About Ronnie (Ellis Larkins Trio) (03:00)
  2. Chris Connor - Miser's Serenade (Sy Oliver) (02:46)
  3. Chris Connor - Everything I Love (Sy Oliver) (02:18)
  4. Chris Connor - Indian Summer (Sy Oliver) (02:57)
  5. Chris Connor - I Hear Music (Ellis Larkins Trio) (02:21)
  6. Chris Connor - Come Back To Sorrento (Ellis Larkins Trio) (02:46)
  7. Chris Connor - Out Of This World (Vinnie Burke Jazz String Quartet) (02:57)
  8. Chris Connor - Lush Life (Vinnie Burke Jazz String Quartet) (02:55)
  9. Chris Connor - From This Moment On (Ralph Sharon Group) (02:30)
  10. Chris Connor - A Good Man Is A Seldom Thing (Ralph Sharon Group) (03:26)
  11. Chris Connor - Don't Wait Up For Me (Ralph Sharon Group) (02:35)
  12. Chris Connor - In Other Words (Fly Me to the Moon) (Ralph Sharon Group) (03:06)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)