Joe Sample: Collection CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Joe Sample Collection (1991)
Updated by Slice!! In Detroit YEAR: 1991
This jazz cd contains 10 tracks and runs 58min 5sec.
Freedb: 860d9b0a


: Music



  1. Joe Sample - Carmel (from Carmel) (05:40)
  2. Joe Sample - Woman You're Driving Me Mad (from Roles) (06:12)
  3. Joe Sample - A Rainy Day In Monterey (from Carmel) (05:42)
  4. Joe Sample - Sunrise (from Carmel) (05:22)
  5. Joe Sample - Melodies Of Love (from Rainbow Seeker) (04:41)
  6. Joe Sample - Rainbow Seeker (from Rainbow Seeker) (05:25)
  7. Joe Sample - Fly With The Wings Of Love (from Rainbow Seeker) (07:36)
  8. Joe Sample - Burning Up The Carnival (from Voices In The Rain) (07:19)
  9. Joe Sample - Night Flight (from The Hunter -- special radio edit) (04:59)
  10. Joe Sample - Oasis (from Oasis) (05:03)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)