Herbie Hancock: The Prisoner CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Herbie Hancock The Prisoner
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 41min 5sec.
Freedb: 49099f05


: Music



  1. Herbie Hancock - I Have A Dream (10:59)
  2. Herbie Hancock - The Prisoner (07:54)
  3. Herbie Hancock - Firewater (07:30)
  4. Herbie Hancock - He Who Lives In Fear (06:50)
  5. Herbie Hancock - Promise Of The Sun (07:47)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)