Oliver Nelson: Screamin' The Blues CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Oliver Nelson Screamin' The Blues (1960)
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 39min 56sec.
Freedb: 49095a06


: Music



  1. Oliver Nelson - Screamin' The Blues (10:59)
  2. Oliver Nelson - March On, March On (04:59)
  3. Oliver Nelson - The Drive (05:48)
  4. Oliver Nelson - The Meetin' (06:43)
  5. Oliver Nelson - Three Seconds (06:25)
  6. Oliver Nelson - Alto-itis (04:57)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)