Sam Morrison: Dune CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Sam Morrison Dune
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 36min 26sec.
Freedb: 49088805


: Music



  1. Sam Morrison - Song of Landa (10:17)
  2. Sam Morrison - I Knew It Right A Way (07:28)
  3. Sam Morrison - Miles Away (08:27)
  4. Sam Morrison - Wonder (04:41)
  5. Sam Morrison - Dune (05:28)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)