McCoy Tyner: Reaching Fourth CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

McCoy Tyner Reaching Fourth
McCoy Tyner - piano\nHenry Grimes - bass\nRoy Hayne - drums\n\nImpulse recorded in 1962
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 34min 22sec.
Freedb: 49080c06


: Music



  1. McCoy Tyner - Reaching Fourth (04:22)
  2. McCoy Tyner - Goodbye (05:46)
  3. McCoy Tyner - Theme for Ernie (06:00)
  4. McCoy Tyner - Blues Back (06:55)
  5. McCoy Tyner - Old Devil Moon (07:29)
  6. McCoy Tyner - Have You Met Miss Jones (03:46)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)