Bill Evans: You Must Believe In Spring CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Bill Evans You Must Believe In Spring (1977)
Warner 923 504-2\nProduced by Helen Keane & Tommy Lipuma\nRecorded at Capitol Studois, Hollywood, CA\nAug, 23th - 25th, 1977\nBillEvans (p)\nEddie Gomez (b)\nEliot Zigmund (dr)
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 34min 18sec.
Freedb: 49080807


: Music



  1. Bill Evans - B Minor Waltz (For Ellaine) (03:20)
  2. Bill Evans - You Must Believe In Spring (05:47)
  3. Bill Evans - Gary's Theme (04:23)
  4. Bill Evans - We Will Meet Again (For Harry) (04:06)
  5. Bill Evans - The Peacocks (06:05)
  6. Bill Evans - Sometime Ago (04:40)
  7. Bill Evans - Theme From MASH (aka Suicide Is Painless) (05:53)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)