Locust Resin: A Prophecy To Burn EP CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Locust Resin A Prophecy To Burn EP (2004)
YEAR: 2004
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 21min 53sec.
Freedb: 49051f05


: Music



  1. Locust Resin - Sign Of Improvement (03:08)
  2. Locust Resin - Distrust (04:45)
  3. Locust Resin - Impulsion (03:43)
  4. Locust Resin - Ruin (04:35)
  5. Locust Resin - Unsaid Confusion (05:37)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)