McCoy Tyner: Passion Dance CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

McCoy Tyner Passion Dance (1978)
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 41min 30sec.
Freedb: 4209b805


: Music



  1. McCoy Tyner - Moment's Notice (09:23)
  2. McCoy Tyner - Passion Dance (11:47)
  3. McCoy Tyner - Search For Peace (06:36)
  4. McCoy Tyner - The Promise (06:28)
  5. McCoy Tyner - Song Of The New World (07:12)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)