PAT METHENY GROUP: Pat Metheny Group [ECM 1114] CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

PAT METHENY GROUP Pat Metheny Group [ECM 1114] (1978)
Pat Metheny - 6- and 12-String Guitars\nLyle Mays - Piano, Oberheim, Synthesizer, Autoharp\nMark Egan - Bass\nDan Gottlieb - Drums\n\nRecorded January 1978 at Talent Studio, Oslo\n\n(c) 1978 ECM Records YEAR: 1978
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 41min 28sec.
Freedb: 4209b606


: Music



  1. PAT METHENY GROUP - San Lorenzo (Metheny / Mays) (10:18)
    P. Metheny/L. Mays
  2. PAT METHENY GROUP - Phase Dance (Metheny / Mays) (08:18)
    P. Metheny/L. Mays
  3. PAT METHENY GROUP - Jaco (Metheny) (05:42)
    P. Metheny
  4. PAT METHENY GROUP - Aprilwind (Metheny) (02:08)
    P. Metheny
  5. PAT METHENY GROUP - April Joy (Metheny) (08:15)
    P. Metheny
  6. PAT METHENY GROUP - Lone Jack (Metheny / Mays) (06:41)
    P. Metheny/L. Mays

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)