George Benson: In Flight CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

George Benson In Flight (1977)
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 38min 22sec.
Freedb: 4208fc06


: Music



  1. George Benson - Nature Boy (06:02)
  2. George Benson - The Wind and I (05:08)
  3. George Benson - The World Is A Ghetto (09:48)
  4. George Benson - Gonna Love You More (04:39)
  5. George Benson - Valdez In The Country (04:30)
  6. George Benson - Everything Must Change (08:09)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)