McCoy Tyner: The Real McCoy CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

McCoy Tyner The Real McCoy (1967)
Blue Note 7243 4 97807 2 9\nRecorded by Rudy Van Gelder on April 21, 1967\n\nMcCoy Tyner, piano\nJoe Henderson, tenor sax\nRon Carter, bass\nElvin Jones, drums\n\nRVG Remaster Series\n1998 Blue Note Limited Edition\n\n24-Bit\nYEAR: 1967 ID3G: 8
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 37min 11sec.
Freedb: 4208b505


: Music



  1. McCoy Tyner - Passion Dance (08:47)
  2. McCoy Tyner - Contemplation (09:12)
  3. McCoy Tyner - Four By Five (06:37)
  4. McCoy Tyner - Search For Peace (06:32)
  5. McCoy Tyner - Blues On The Corner (05:59)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)