John Tchicai: Infinitesimal Flash CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

John Tchicai Infinitesimal Flash
John Tchicai: tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone, flute, voice\nFrancis Wong: tenor saxophone, flute\nAdam Lane: bass\nMat Marucci: drums, percussion
This jazz cd contains 11 tracks and runs 68min 22sec.
Freedb: 9910040b


: Music



  1. John Tchicai - Kippiology (05:27)
    Johnny Dyani
  2. John Tchicai - Autumn Moon (10:06)
    Francis Wong / Traditional
  3. John Tchicai - Alishan (04:25)
    Francis Wong / traditional
  4. John Tchicai - Melvin Truss (10:19)
    Francis Wong
  5. John Tchicai - Persistence (08:57)
    Francis Wong
  6. John Tchicai - The Boat Is Ready (05:04)
    John Tchicai
  7. John Tchicai - Decide For Yourself (05:27)
    John Tchicai
  8. John Tchicai - Space Without Time (05:11)
    John Tchicai, Francis Wong, Adam Lane, Mat Marucci, Glenn M. Ito/Acharya
  9. John Tchicai - Og Her Ligger Vi Saa! (02:45)
    John Tchicai
  10. John Tchicai - T's Groove (04:27)
    Mat Marucci
  11. John Tchicai - Infinitesimal Flash (06:06)
    John Tchicai, Adam Lane, Glenn M. Ito/Ananda Acharya

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)