Don Sebesky: The Rape of El Morro CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Don Sebesky The Rape of El Morro
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 36min 52sec.
Freedb: 4208a206


: Music



  1. Don Sebesky - The Rape of El Morro (07:51)
  2. Don Sebesky - Moon Dreams (05:38)
  3. Don Sebesky - Skyliner (05:54)
  4. Don Sebesky - The Entertainer (04:15)
  5. Don Sebesky - Footprints of the Giant (07:39)
  6. Don Sebesky - Lucky Seven (05:30)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)