Terje Rypdal: Bleak House CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Terje Rypdal Bleak House
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 33min 5sec.
Freedb: 4207bf06


: Music



  1. Terje Rypdal - Dead Man's Tale (07:09)
  2. Terje Rypdal - Wes (04:19)
  3. Terje Rypdal - Winter Serenade: a) Falling Snow / b) Snow Storm / c) Melting Snow (06:05)
  4. Terje Rypdal - Bleak House (07:07)
  5. Terje Rypdal - Sonority (05:23)
  6. Terje Rypdal - A Feeling Of Harmony (02:58)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)