Mondo Grosso: Pieces from the Editing Floor CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Mondo Grosso Pieces from the Editing Floor
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 39min 5sec.
Freedb: 4b092707


: Music



  1. Mondo Grosso - Invisible Man (Delta City Pearl Silver) (05:07)
  2. Mondo Grosso - Yellow Note (Straight To Prince Jazzbeard's Head & More Power Than ABudo Master) (05:28)
  3. Mondo Grosso - Vibe PM (Crooklyn Dub) (06:17)
  4. Mondo Grosso - Anger (Hot Head Radio Mix) (03:30)
  5. Mondo Grosso - Souffles H (Dub Souffle) (06:23)
  6. Mondo Grosso - Anger (Angry Version) (05:32)
  7. Mondo Grosso - Souffles H (Mondo Mix) (06:44)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)