Coleman Hawkins: Hawk Relaxes CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Coleman Hawkins Hawk Relaxes
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 30min 51sec.
Freedb: 4b073906


: Music



  1. Coleman Hawkins - I-ll never be the same (06:13)
  2. Coleman Hawkins - When day is done (04:30)
  3. Coleman Hawkins - Under a blanket of blue (04:41)
  4. Coleman Hawkins - More than you know (04:14)
  5. Coleman Hawkins - Moonglow (06:03)
  6. Coleman Hawkins - Just a gigolo (05:06)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)