Billy Higgins: Soweto CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Billy Higgins Soweto
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 42min 6sec.
Freedb: 3609dc05


: Music



  1. Billy Higgins - Soweto (09:32)
  2. Billy Higgins - Clockwise (08:18)
  3. Billy Higgins - Neptune (05:43)
  4. Billy Higgins - Back To Bologna (08:05)
  5. Billy Higgins - Bahia Bahia Bahia (10:23)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)