Various: KUVO-Live At The Oasis CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various KUVO-Live At The Oasis (1999)
This jazz cd contains 11 tracks and runs 73min 30sec.
Freedb: 9211380b


: Music



  1. Various - Big Swing Trio, Seven Steps To Heaven (05:41)
  2. Various - Neil Bridge Trio with Joni Janek, 'Deed I Do (03:41)
  3. Various - Teddy Edwards with the Jeff Jenkins Trio, Sensitive (05:27)
  4. Various - Media Noche with Hugh Ragin, All Blues (08:47)
  5. Various - Billy Tolles BT Express, Drink Muddy Water (04:34)
  6. Various - Eric Gunnison Trio, Five Years Ago (09:39)
  7. Various - Bob Montgomery and Willie Hill Sextet, On The Trail (06:37)
  8. Various - Laura Newman Quartet, Lisa (09:02)
  9. Various - Roger Kellaway, How Deep Is The Ocean (05:39)
  10. Various - Greg Abate Quartet, On The Road (09:48)
  11. Various - David Booker Swingtet, If You'se A Viper (04:28)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)