Milt Jackson: Burnin' InThe Woodhouse CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Milt Jackson Burnin' InThe Woodhouse
w/ Joshua Redman: tenor\nBenny Green: piano\nKenny Washington: drums\nJesse Davis: alto\nChristian McBride: bass\nNicholas Payton: trumpet\n\n\nA1995 QWest/Warner Bros. Release.\nSubmitted by rwright@waonline.com on 7-18-97.
This jazz cd contains 8 tracks and runs 55min 36sec.
Freedb: 730d0608


: Music



  1. Milt Jackson - Bop Ag'in (08:09)
  2. Milt Jackson - The Masquerade Is Over (07:15)
  3. Milt Jackson - They Can't Take That Away From Me (06:22)
  4. Milt Jackson - Brother K (04:32)
  5. Milt Jackson - A Bell For Bags (10:06)
  6. Milt Jackson - It Only Happens Once (04:28)
  7. Milt Jackson - In The Woodhouse (04:21)
  8. Milt Jackson - Soulmates (10:17)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)