Lee Morgan: Taru CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Lee Morgan Taru (1968)
with Bennie Maupin: tenor. George Benson: guitar. John Hicks: piano. Reggie\nWorkman: bass. Billy Higgins: drums. YEAR: 1968
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 38min 11sec.
Freedb: 3f08f106


: Music



  1. Lee Morgan - Avotcja One (06:45)
  2. Lee Morgan - Haeschen (06:13)
  3. Lee Morgan - Dee Lawd (05:52)
  4. Lee Morgan - Get Yourself Together (06:27)
  5. Lee Morgan - Taru, What's Wrong With You? (05:20)
  6. Lee Morgan - Durem (07:28)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)