McCoy Tyner: Autumn Mood CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

McCoy Tyner Autumn Mood (1997)
YEAR: 1997 ID3G: 8
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 37min 39sec.
Freedb: 3f08d105


: Music



  1. McCoy Tyner - The Natural Bridge (08:17)
  2. McCoy Tyner - Traces (08:35)
  3. McCoy Tyner - The Monster And The Flower (07:00)
  4. McCoy Tyner - Up, Jump, Spring (07:19)
  5. McCoy Tyner - Autumn Mood (06:24)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)