Andrew Hill: Point Of Departure CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Andrew Hill Point Of Departure (1964)
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 40min 6sec.
Freedb: 36096405


: Music



  1. Andrew Hill - Refuge (12:16)
  2. Andrew Hill - New Monastery (07:05)
  3. Andrew Hill - Spectrum (09:48)
  4. Andrew Hill - Flight (04:12)
  5. Andrew Hill - Dedication (06:40)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)