Various: A Jazz Attack (BOSE Promo CD) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various A Jazz Attack (BOSE Promo CD) (1999)
This jazz cd contains 11 tracks and runs 68min 23sec.
Freedb: 9b10050b


: Music



  1. Various - The Strawberry Tree by Pekka Pylkkanen (08:07)
  2. Various - Afternoon Whisper by Lars Moller (05:58)
  3. Various - Block by Sam yahel (06:11)
  4. Various - African Dance by The Chris Cody Coalition (07:05)
  5. Various - Tune in - Overture by Florian Ross. Featuing Dave Liebman (02:42)
  6. Various - The Game by Tolvan Big Bang (07:24)
  7. Various - Maru's Dreams by Los Angeles Jazz Quartet (05:04)
  8. Various - Little Big One by Ron McClure Quartet (06:03)
  9. Various - Changing With the Times by Sonic Fiction (08:29)
  10. Various - Let Me Do It (Not You) by Florian Ross Quintet (05:30)
  11. Various - Green Dolphin Street by Dejan Terzic (05:41)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)